top of page

2023-24 Season Awards

Congratulations to our major award winners:

Senior Cricketer of Year                              Samuel Smith

Junior Cricketer of the Year                       Preston Singer and Will Rees

Junior School Cricketer of the Year           Jack Smedley

Spirit of Cricket Award                               Sachin Weerasinghe

President’s Award                                        Justin Smedley

A full list of awards is attached.

Awards 2023-24
Download DOCX • 50KB

235 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page